Zero to Hero (Blogging 101) – Day Nine

Inspire Yourself.
Today’s Assignment: write a post inspired by your About page or widget.

I’m one of the most indecisive people I know. I’m that person who goes into a cafe and is sure of what to order until I re-read the menu again and then spend another five minutes annoying the waiter while I change my mind. Similarly it takes me a long time to write a journal entry. I get distracted easily then come back to what I’ve been writing and dislike everything on the page. One day, I hope to be able to churn out a blog post in about 15 minutes and be happy with it wholeheartedly. Until then, I’ll be behind on this zerotohero challenge but that’s ok. I will get better at it. 

 

You can read my About Me page here: https://justeentrenous.wordpress.com/about/

Leave a Reply

